Belfast East

Belfast East

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 17 2018, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 17 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 31 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 07 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 14 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 21 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 28 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 04 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 11 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 18 2018, 7:00pm

Address

Holywood Arches Health Centre Belfast BT4 1NS

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand