Belfast North (Evening)

Belfast North (Evening)

Next groups:

Thursday, April 26 2018, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, April 26 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, May 03 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, May 10 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, May 17 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, May 24 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, May 31 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, June 07 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, June 14 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, June 21 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, June 28 2018, 6:30pm

Address

40-44 Duncairn Gardens Belfast BT15 2GG

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand