Belfast North (Evening)

Belfast North (Evening)

Next groups:

Thursday, July 26 2018, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, July 26 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, August 02 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, August 09 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, August 16 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, August 23 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, August 30 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, September 06 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, September 13 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, September 20 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Thursday, September 27 2018, 6:30pm

Address

40-44 Duncairn Gardens Belfast BT15 2GG

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand