Belfast South

Belfast South

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 24 2018, 6:45pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 07 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 21 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 04 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 18 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 02 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 16 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 30 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, November 13 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Bradbury Centre - Date: Tuesday, November 27 2018, 6:45pm

Address

Bradbury Centre 1 - 17 Lisburn Road Belfast

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand