Lisburn

Lisburn

Next groups:

Thursday, April 26 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, April 26 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, May 03 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, May 10 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, May 17 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, May 24 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, May 31 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, June 07 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, June 14 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, June 21 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, June 28 2018, 7:30pm

Address

50 Railway Street Lisburn BT28 1XP

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand