Coleraine

Coleraine

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 17 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 17 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 31 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, August 14 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, August 28 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, September 11 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, September 25 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, October 09 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, October 23 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, November 06 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, November 20 2018, 7:30pm

Address

Lodge Hotel, Lodge Road Coleraine BT52 1NF

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand