Derry (Morning)

Derry (Morning)

Next groups:

Thursday, July 26 2018, 11:00am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 26 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 02 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 09 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 16 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 23 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 30 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 06 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 13 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 20 2018, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 27 2018, 11:00am

Address

15 Queen Street Derry BT48 7EQ

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand