Bangor

Bangor

Next groups:

Wednesday, April 25 2018, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 25 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 09 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 23 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 06 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 20 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 04 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 18 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 01 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 15 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 29 2018, 7:00pm

Address

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand