Bangor

Bangor

Next groups:

Wednesday, July 18 2018, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 18 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 01 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 15 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 29 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 12 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 26 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 10 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 24 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 07 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 21 2018, 7:00pm

Address

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand