Downpatrick

Downpatrick

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 24 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 24 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 01 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 08 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 15 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 22 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 29 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 05 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 12 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 19 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 26 2018, 7:30pm

Address

Down Arts Centre Downpatrick Down BT30 6BP

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand