Downpatrick

Downpatrick

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 17 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 17 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 31 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 07 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 14 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 21 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 28 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 04 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 11 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 18 2018, 7:30pm

Address

Down Arts Centre Downpatrick Down BT30 6BP

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand