Newcastle

Newcastle

Next groups:

Thursday, April 26 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, April 26 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, May 03 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, May 10 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, May 17 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, May 24 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, May 31 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, June 07 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, June 14 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, June 21 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, June 28 2018, 7:30pm

Address

Newcastle Centre, 10-14 Central Promenade Newcastle Down BT33 0AA
T: 028 4372 5034

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand