Newry

Newry

Next groups:

Wednesday, July 25 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, July 25 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, August 08 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, August 22 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, September 05 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, September 19 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 03 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 17 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 31 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 14 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 28 2018, 7:30pm

Address

Ballybot House, 28 Cornmarket Newry Down BT35 8BG

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand