Enniskillen

Enniskillen

Next groups:

Tuesday, May 01 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 01 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 15 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 29 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 12 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 26 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 10 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 07 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 21 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 04 2018, 7:30pm

Address

The Aisling Centre, Darling Street Enniskillen BT74 7DP

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand