Omagh

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 24 2018, 6:45pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, April 24 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, May 01 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, May 08 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, May 15 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, May 22 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, May 29 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, June 05 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, June 12 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, June 19 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Committee Room, Omagh Library - Date: Tuesday, June 26 2018, 6:45pm

Address

Omagh Library, 1 Spillars Place Omagh BT78 1HL

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand