Omagh

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 24 2018, 6:45pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, July 31 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, August 07 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, August 14 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, August 21 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, August 28 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, September 04 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, September 11 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, September 18 2018, 6:45pm
Venue: Care For Cancer Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place, Omagh BT79 0FD - Date: Tuesday, September 25 2018, 6:45pm

Address

Skeboy House, 1 Campsie Place Omagh Tyrone BT79 0FD

We use cookies to enhance your experience.

I understand