fbpx

Belfast East

Belfast East

Next groups:

Tuesday, June 18 2019, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 18 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 25 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 02 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 09 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 16 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 23 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 30 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 06 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 13 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 20 2019, 7:00pm

Address:

Holywood Arches Health Centre Belfast BT4 1NS

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative