fbpx

Belfast East

Belfast East

Next groups:

Tuesday, February 19 2019, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 19 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 26 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 05 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 12 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 19 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 26 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 02 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 09 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 16 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 23 2019, 7:00pm

Address:

Holywood Arches Health Centre Belfast BT4 1NS

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative