fbpx

Belfast East - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Belfast East  - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 14 2020, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 14 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 21 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 28 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 04 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 11 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 18 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 25 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 01 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 08 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 15 2020, 7:00pm

Address:

Holywood Arches Health Centre Belfast BT4 1NS

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative