fbpx

Belfast North (Morning)- ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Belfast North (Morning)- ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 14 2020, 10:30am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, July 14 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, July 21 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, July 28 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 04 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 11 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 18 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 25 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 01 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 08 2020, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 15 2020, 10:30am

Address:

40-44 Duncairn Gardens Belfast BT15 2GG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative