Belfast North (Morning)

Belfast North (Morning)

Next groups:

Tuesday, December 18 2018, 10:30am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, December 18 2018, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, January 08 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, January 15 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, January 22 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, January 29 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, February 05 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, February 12 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, February 19 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, February 26 2019, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, March 05 2019, 10:30am

Address:

40-44 Duncairn Gardens Belfast BT15 2GG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative