fbpx

Carrickfergus - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Carrickfergus  - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Thursday, July 23 2020, 6:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, July 23 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, August 06 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, August 20 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, September 03 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, September 17 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, October 01 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, October 15 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, October 29 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, November 12 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, November 26 2020, 6:30pm

Address:

31 Lancasterian Street, Carrickfergus, Carrickfergus BT38 7AB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative