fbpx

Carrickfergus

Carrickfergus

Next groups:

Thursday, September 05 2019, 6:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, September 05 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, September 19 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, October 03 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, October 17 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, October 31 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, November 14 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, November 28 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, December 12 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, December 26 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Carrickfergus Community Forum (31 Lancasterian Street) - Date: Thursday, January 09 2020, 6:30pm

Address:

31 Lancasterian Street, Carrickfergus, Carrickfergus BT38 7AB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative