fbpx

Lurgan - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Lurgan - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, March 31 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, March 31 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, April 07 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, April 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, April 21 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, April 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, May 05 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, May 12 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, May 19 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, May 26 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, June 02 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Mount Zion House, Edward Street Lurgan Armagh BT66 6DB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative