fbpx

Lurgan - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Lurgan - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 14 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, July 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, July 21 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, July 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 04 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 11 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 18 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 25 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 01 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 08 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 15 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Mount Zion House, Edward Street Lurgan Armagh BT66 6DB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative