fbpx

Lurgan

Lurgan

Next groups:

Tuesday, December 10 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 10 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 17 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 24 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 31 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, January 07 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, January 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, January 21 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, January 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, February 04 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, February 11 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Mount Zion House, Edward Street Lurgan Armagh BT66 6DB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative