Coleraine

Coleraine

Next groups:

Tuesday, December 18 2018, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, December 18 2018, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, January 15 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, January 29 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, February 12 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, February 26 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, March 12 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, March 26 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, April 09 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, April 23 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, May 07 2019, 7:30pm

Address:

Lodge Hotel, Lodge Road Coleraine BT52 1NF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative