fbpx

Coleraine- ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Coleraine- ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 07 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, April 07 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, April 21 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, May 05 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, May 19 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, June 02 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, June 16 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, June 30 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, August 11 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Lodge Hotel, Lodge Road Coleraine BT52 1NF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative