fbpx

Coleraine

Coleraine

Next groups:

Tuesday, June 18 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, June 18 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 02 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 16 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, July 30 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, August 13 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, August 27 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, September 10 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, September 24 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, October 08 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, October 22 2019, 7:30pm

Address:

Lodge Hotel, Lodge Road Coleraine BT52 1NF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative