fbpx

Coleraine

Coleraine

Next groups:

Tuesday, December 17 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, December 17 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, December 31 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, January 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, January 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, February 11 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, February 25 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, March 10 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, March 24 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, April 07 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Lodge Hotel - Date: Tuesday, April 21 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Lodge Hotel, Lodge Road Coleraine BT52 1NF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative