fbpx

Derry (Evening) - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Derry (Evening) - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 07 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, April 07 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, April 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, April 21 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, April 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, May 05 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, May 12 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, May 19 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, May 26 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, June 02 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Tuesday, June 09 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

15 Queen Street Derry BT48 7EQ

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative