fbpx

Derry (Morning)

Derry (Morning)

Next groups:

Thursday, June 20 2019, 11:00am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, June 20 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, June 27 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 04 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 11 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 18 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 25 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 01 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 08 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 15 2019, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 22 2019, 11:00am

Address:

15 Queen Street Derry BT48 7EQ

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative