fbpx

Derry (Morning) - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Derry (Morning) - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Thursday, July 16 2020, 11:00am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 16 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 23 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 30 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 06 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 13 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 20 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 27 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 03 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 10 2020, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 17 2020, 11:00am

Address:

15 Queen Street Derry BT48 7EQ

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative