fbpx

Limavady - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Limavady - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Thursday, October 01 2020, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, October 01 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, October 15 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, October 29 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, November 12 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, November 26 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, December 10 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, December 24 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, January 07 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, January 21 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Body Mind & Soul Centre - Date: Thursday, February 04 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

101a Irish Green Street Limavady BT49 9AA

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative