fbpx

Bangor - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Bangor  - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Wednesday, September 30 2020, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 30 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 14 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 28 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 11 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 25 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 09 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 23 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 06 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 20 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 03 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative