fbpx

Bangor

Bangor

Next groups:

Wednesday, February 05 2020, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 05 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 19 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, March 04 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, March 18 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 01 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 15 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 29 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 13 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 27 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 10 2020, 7:00pm

Address:

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative