fbpx

Bangor

Bangor

Next groups:

Wednesday, August 28 2019, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 28 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 11 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 25 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 09 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 23 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 06 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 20 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 04 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 18 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 01 2020, 7:00pm

Address:

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative