fbpx

Downpatrick

Downpatrick

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 30 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 30 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 07 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 14 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 21 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 28 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 04 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 11 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 18 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 25 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, July 02 2019, 7:30pm

Address:

Down Arts Centre Downpatrick Down BT30 6BP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative