fbpx

Downpatrick

Downpatrick

Next groups:

Tuesday, January 28 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, January 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 04 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 11 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 18 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 25 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 03 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 10 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 17 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 24 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 31 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Down Arts Centre Downpatrick Down BT30 6BP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative