fbpx

Downpatrick

Downpatrick

Next groups:

Tuesday, August 27 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, August 27 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 03 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 10 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 17 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 24 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 01 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 08 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 15 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 22 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 29 2019, 7:30pm

Address:

Down Arts Centre Downpatrick Down BT30 6BP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative