fbpx

Newcastle

Newcastle

Next groups:

Thursday, December 12 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, December 12 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, December 19 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, December 26 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, January 02 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, January 09 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, January 16 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, January 23 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, January 30 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, February 06 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, February 13 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Newcastle Centre, 10-14 Central Promenade Newcastle Down BT33 0AA

Contact:

T: 028 4372 5034

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative