fbpx

Newry

Newry

Next groups:

Wednesday, January 29 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, January 29 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, February 05 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, February 12 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, February 19 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, February 26 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 04 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 11 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 18 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 25 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 01 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Ballybot House, 28 Cornmarket Newry Down BT35 8BG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative