fbpx

Newry

Newry

Next groups:

Wednesday, February 20 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, February 20 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, February 27 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 06 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 13 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 20 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, March 27 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 03 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 10 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 17 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 24 2019, 7:30pm

Address:

Ballybot House, 28 Cornmarket Newry Down BT35 8BG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative