fbpx

Newry

Newry

Next groups:

Wednesday, October 16 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 16 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 23 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 30 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 06 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 13 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 20 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 27 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 04 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 11 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 18 2019, 7:30pm

Address:

Ballybot House, 28 Cornmarket Newry Down BT35 8BG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative