fbpx

Newtownards - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Newtownards - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Thursday, October 22 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, October 22 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, November 05 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, November 19 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, December 03 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, December 17 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, December 31 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, January 14 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, January 28 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, February 11 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Londonderry Park - Date: Thursday, February 25 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

Portaferry Rd Newtownards Down BT23 8SG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative