Newtownards

Newtownards

Next groups:

Wednesday, December 12 2018, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, December 12 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, January 09 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, January 23 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, February 06 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, February 20 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, March 06 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, March 20 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, April 03 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, April 17 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Ards Community Network - Date: Wednesday, May 01 2019, 7:00pm

Address:

43-45 Frances Street Newtownards Co. Down BT23 7DX

Contact:

http://www.ardscommunitynetwork.com

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative