fbpx

Enniskillen (closed temporarily)

Enniskillen (closed temporarily)

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 14 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, April 14 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, April 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, May 12 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, May 26 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, June 09 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, June 23 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, July 07 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, July 21 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, August 04 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, August 18 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

The Aisling Centre, Darling Street Enniskillen BT74 7DP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative