fbpx

Enniskillen

Enniskillen

Next groups:

Tuesday, September 03 2019, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 03 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, September 17 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 01 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 15 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, October 29 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, November 12 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, November 26 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, December 10 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, December 24 2019, 7:30pm
Venue: The Aisling Centre - Date: Tuesday, January 07 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

The Aisling Centre, Darling Street Enniskillen BT74 7DP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative