Cookstown

Next groups:

Wednesday, December 12 2018, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 12 2018, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 09 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 23 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 06 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 20 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, March 06 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, March 20 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 03 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 17 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 01 2019, 7:00pm

Address:

Woodlands Beacon Centre (48c Molesworth Street Cookstown) Cookstown BT80 8PA

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative