fbpx

Cookstown

Next groups:

Wednesday, May 01 2019, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 01 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 15 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 29 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 12 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 26 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 10 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 24 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 07 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 21 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 04 2019, 7:00pm

Address:

Woodlands Beacon Centre (48c Molesworth Street Cookstown) Cookstown BT80 8PA

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative