fbpx

Cookstown

Next groups:

Wednesday, October 16 2019, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 16 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 30 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 13 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 27 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 11 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 25 2019, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 08 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 22 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 05 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 19 2020, 7:00pm

Address:

Woodlands Beacon Centre (48c Molesworth Street Cookstown) Cookstown BT80 8PA

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative