fbpx

Strabane

Strabane

Next groups:

Thursday, September 05 2019, 6:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, September 05 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, September 19 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, October 03 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, October 17 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, October 31 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, November 14 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, November 28 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, December 12 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, December 26 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, January 09 2020, 6:30pm

Address:

1 Railway Road, Strabane Library Strabane BT82 8EF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative