Strabane

Strabane

Next groups:

Thursday, December 13 2018, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, December 13 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, December 20 2018, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, January 03 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, January 10 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, January 17 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, January 24 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, January 31 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, February 07 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, February 14 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, February 21 2019, 6:30pm

Address:

1 Railway Road, Strabane Library Strabane BT82 8EF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative