fbpx

Strabane

Strabane

Next groups:

Thursday, February 21 2019, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, February 21 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, February 28 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, March 07 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, March 14 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, March 21 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, March 28 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, April 04 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, April 11 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, April 18 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, April 25 2019, 6:30pm

Address:

1 Railway Road, Strabane Library Strabane BT82 8EF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative