fbpx

Strabane - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Strabane - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Thursday, July 23 2020, 12:00am

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, July 23 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, August 06 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, August 20 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, September 03 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, September 17 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, October 01 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, October 15 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, October 29 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, November 12 2020, 12:00am
Venue: Strabane Library - Date: Thursday, November 26 2020, 12:00am

Address:

1 Railway Road, Strabane Library Strabane BT82 8EF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative