fbpx

Belfast West

Belfast West

Next groups:

Thursday, December 12 2019, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, December 12 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, December 19 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, December 26 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, January 02 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, January 09 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, January 16 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, January 23 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, January 30 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, February 06 2020, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, February 13 2020, 6:30pm

Address:

St Mary's College 49 Falls Road Belfast BT12 4PD

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative