fbpx

Belfast West

Belfast West

Next groups:

Thursday, February 21 2019, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, February 21 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, February 28 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, March 07 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, March 14 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, March 21 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, March 28 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, April 04 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, April 11 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, April 18 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, April 25 2019, 6:30pm

Address:

St Mary's College 49 Falls Road Belfast BT12 4PD

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative