fbpx

Belfast West

Belfast West

Next groups:

Thursday, June 20 2019, 6:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, June 20 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, June 27 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, July 04 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, July 11 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, July 18 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, July 25 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, August 01 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, August 08 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, August 15 2019, 6:30pm
Venue: St Marys College - Room RS066 - Date: Thursday, August 22 2019, 6:30pm

Address:

St Mary's College 49 Falls Road Belfast BT12 4PD

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative